2017 MSA Academic Awards

Congratulations to the winners of our 2017 Vancouver Medical Staff Association Academic Awards.

Bobby Miller Award for Excellence in Teaching 2017 winner: Dr. Stephen Nantel


Clinical Excellence 2017 winner: Dr. Graham Wong


Scientific Achievement 2017 winner: Dr. J. Mark Fitzgerald


Larry Collins Award for Committee Service 2017 winners: Dr. Soma Ganesan and Dr. Terry Waters


Bringing Clinical Renown to Vancouver Community of Care 2017 winner: Dr. Michael Barnett


Special Service 2017 winner: Dr. Gavin Stuart