VMDAS and VPSA Board Members

The VMDAS executive is elected at the association’s annual general meeting. The executive serves as the VPSA's board of directors.

President: Dr. Ka Wai Cheung

Vice President: Dr. Michael Nimmo

Treasurer: Dr. Adam Meneghetti

Member at Large: Dr. Debra Miller

Past President: Dr. Alison Harris

There are up to two additional positions on the board of the Vancouver Physician Staff Association.

Secretary: Dr. Fahreen Dossa

VPSA Member at Large: Dr. Anna Borowska