Congratulations to the winners of our 2023 Vancouver Medical, Dental, and Allied Staff Association Annual Awards.

Bobby Miller Award for Excellence in Teaching: Dr. Amanda Hu

Bringing Clinical Renown to Vancouver Community of Care: Dr. John Mayo

Clinical Excellence: Dr. Wendy Yeomans

Community Service: Dr. Nori MacGowan

Excellence in Early Career: Dr. Ryan Flannigan

Larry Collins Award for Committee Service: Dr. Nadia Zalunardo

Scientific Achievement: Dr. Jason Andrade

Special Service: Dr. Jan Hajek